M.Eng Place Top 2 in Larson-Juhl Design Tournament

Congratulations to Dizhou Lu's team "Sports Fanatics" for winning the Larson-Juhl sponsored design tournament challenge and Dian Dong, Theerapat Yangyuenthanasan and Chen Zhuang's team "Mood Frames" for running up! (All M.Eng '14)

Master of Engineering Blog

Learn more about Nuru's upbringing in Botswana, his passion for engineering (particularly civil engineering), his summer plans, as well as his future aspirations.

Faculty Director's Blog

Joshua Rosenbloom, Science of Science Policy Director at the NSF, brought the PIs together for a last forum before he retires. 
To read more about other presentations at the AAAS, including Lee Fleming's, visit the Faculty Director's blog.